FacebookTwitterEnroll  |  Donate  |  News & Events

Staff & Board

Staff   |   Board

Staff

Barbara Bridges

Administrative Assistant

  bbridges@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x100

Brandy Carter

Instructor

  bcarter@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x108

Millie Franz-Cox

NEDP Adviser & Assessor

  mcox@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x119

Ryan Greene

Development & Marketing Manager

  rgreene@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x103

Natashia Heggins

Program Manager

  nheggins@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x125

Kelly Peddicord

Data Specialist

  kpeddicord@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x122

Tanya Terrell

Executive Director

  tterrell@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x101

L’Tynna Wallace

Admin. Assistant Receptionist

  lwallace@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x100

Gerrod A. M. Williamson

Strategic Initiatives Coordinator

  gwilliamson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x123

Nicole Brown

Administrative Manager

  nbrown@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x102

Thomas Dawson

Instructional Specialist

  tdawson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x109

Diana Geis

Development Associate

  dgeis@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x130

Nicole Green

Intake & Assessment Specialist

  ngreen@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x105

Phena Long

Lead NEDP Advisor & Assessor

  plong@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x120

Phyllis Stevenson

NEDP Adviser & Assessor

  pstevenson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x118

Thelonious Walker

Learner Support Specialist

  twalker@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x129

John Willetts

Instructional Technology Specialist

  jwilletts@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x128

Board

President
Andrea Griesmar
The Shelter Group

Secretary
Alfonso Pearson Jr.
SunTrust Bank

Treasurer
Sharon Flagler
M&T Bank

Past President
Ian H. Neuman
Gaslight Square

Celeste Amato
Association of Baltimore Area Grantmakers

Barry D. Blumberg
Small Business Consultant

Alexander J. Garcia
United States Peace Corps

Shaina Hernandez
Greater Baltimore Committee

Sam Johnson
T. Rowe Price

Jonathan Melnick
J. Melnick Auctioneers

James Palermo
PNC Wealth Management

Wayne Park
T. Rowe Price

Vicki Pepper
Office of the Attorney General

Margaret (Peggi) Powell
Baltimore Area Convention & Visitors Association

Leigh Profit
Cristo Rey Jesuit High School

Adam Ruther
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP

Christine White
Venable, LLP