FacebookTwitterEnroll  |  Donate  |  News & Events

Staff & Board

Staff   |   Board

Staff

Barbara Bridges

Administrative Assistant

  bbridges@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x100

Nicole Brown

Administrative Manager

  nbrown@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x103

Clara Carter

NEDP Adviser & Assessor

  ccarter@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x117

Millie Franz-Cox

NEDP Adviser & Assessor

  mcox@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x119

Ryan Greene

Transition Support Specialist

  rgreene@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x129

Natashia Heggins

Program Manager

  nheggins@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x125

Share’e Parker-Turner

Master Instructor

  sparker@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    410-630-4626

Phyllis Stevenson

NEDP Adviser & Assessor

  pstevenson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x118

Thelonious Walker

Learner Support Specialist

  twalker@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x107

Gerrod A. M. Williamson

Strategic Initiatives Coordinator

  gwilliamson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x123

A'Nasha Britt

Admin Management Intern

  abritt@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x126

Brandy Carter

Instructional Specialist

  bcarter@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x108

Tracy Cerrato

Grant Writer

  tcerrato@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x130

Nicole Green

Intake & Assessment Specialist

  ngreen@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x105

Teresa Hause

Front Desk & Admin Support

  thause@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x100

Phena Long

Learner Support Specialist

  plong@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x107

Kelly Peddicord

Data Specialist

  kpeddicord@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x122

Tanya Terrell

Executive Director

  tterrell@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x101

John Willetts

Instructional Technology Specialist

  jwilletts@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x128

Board

President
Andrea Griesmar
The Shelter Group

Secretary
Alfonso Pearson Jr.
SunTrust Bank

Treasurer
Sharon Flagler
M&T Bank

Past President
Ian H. Neuman
Gaslight Square

Celeste Amato
Association of Baltimore Area Grantmakers

Barry D. Blumberg
Small Business Consultant

Alexander J. Garcia
United States Peace Corps

Shaina Hernandez
Greater Baltimore Committee

Sam Johnson
T. Rowe Price

Jonathan Melnick
J. Melnick Auctioneers

James Palermo
PNC Wealth Management

Wayne Park
T. Rowe Price

Vicki Pepper
Office of the Attorney General

Margaret (Peggi) Powell
Baltimore Area Convention & Visitors Association

Leigh Profit
Cristo Rey Jesuit High School

Adam Ruther
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP

Christine White
Venable, LLP