FacebookTwitterEnroll  |  Donate  |  News & Events

Staff & Board

Staff   |   Board

Staff

Barbara Bridges

Administrative Assistant

 

  bbridges@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x100

Nicole Brown

Administrative Manager

 

  nbrown@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x103

Clara Carter

NEDP Adviser & Assessor

 

  ccarter@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x117

Russia Foster

Administrative Assistant

 

  rfoster@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x104

Natashia Heggins

Program Manager

 

  nheggins@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x125

Kirstyn Mayden

Intake & Assessment Specialist

 

  kmayden@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x105

Kelly Peddicord

Data Specialist

 

  kpeddicord@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x122

Phyllis Stevenson

NEDP Adviser & Assessor

 

  pstevenson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x118

John Willetts

Instructional Technology Specialist

 

  jwilletts@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x128

Carol Brooks

Lead NEDP Assessor

 

  cbrooks@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x120

Brandy Carter

Instructional Specialist

 

  bcarter@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x108

Tracy Cerrato

Grant Writer

 

  tcerrato@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x130

Millie Franz-Cox

NEDP Adviser & Assessor

 

  mcox@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x119

Phena Long

Learner Support Specialist

 

  plong@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x107

Share’e Parker-Turner

Master Instructor

 

  sparker@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    410-630-4626

Lynn Pinder

Master Instructor

 

  lpinder@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x109

Tanya Terrell

Executive Director

 

  tterrell@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x101

Gerrod A. M. Williamson

Strategic Initiatives Coordinator

 

  gwilliamson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x123

Board

President
Andrea Griesmar
The Shelter Group

Secretary
Alfonso Pearson Jr.
SunTrust Bank

Treasurer
Sharon Flagler
M&T Bank

Past President
Ian H. Neuman
Gaslight Square

Celeste Amato
Association of Baltimore Area Grantmakers

Barry D. Blumberg
Small Business Consultant

Alexander J. Garcia
United States Peace Corps

Shaina Hernandez
Greater Baltimore Committee

Sam Johnson
T. Rowe Price

Jonathan Melnick
J. Melnick Auctioneers

James Palermo
PNC Wealth Management

Wayne Park
T. Rowe Price

Vicki Pepper
Office of the Attorney General

Margaret (Peggi) Powell
Baltimore Area Convention & Visitors Association

Leigh Profit
Cristo Rey Jesuit High School

Adam Ruther
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP

Christine White
Venable, LLP