FacebookTwitterEnroll  |  Donate  |  News & Events

Staff, Board, Advisory

Staff   |   Board   |   Advisory

Staff

Tracy Cerrato

Grant Writer

  tcerrato@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x100

Russia Foster

Intake/ Program Support Associate

  rfoster@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x104

Lisa Griffin

Executive Administrative Assistant

  lgriffin@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x100

Natashia Heggins

Career/Employability Counselor

  nheggins@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x125

Gwendolyn Johnson

Director Learner Support Services/Academic Partnerships

  gjohnson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x130

Kirstyn Mayden

Academic Support Counselor/Intake Specialist

  kmayden@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x105

Cassandra L. Myrick – Nelson

Instructional Specialist

  cnelson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x128

Share’e Parker-Turner

Instructor

  sparker@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x129

Kelly Peddicord

Data Manager/ Office Manager

  kpeddicord@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x122

Lynn Pinder

Instructor

  lpinder@southbaltimorelearns.org  | 

Nettie Schubel

NEDP Director

  nschubel@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x120

Tanya Terrell

Executive Director

  tterrell@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x101

Gerrod Williamson

Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator

  gwilliamson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x108

Board

President
Ian H. Neuman
Gaslight Square

Vice President
Darlene Davis
Baker Donelson

Secretary
Alfonso Pearson Jr.
SunTrust Bank

Treasurer
Sharon Flagler
M&T Bank

Past President
Anne Heesters Schroth
Reno and Cavanaugh

Wm. Streett Baldwin
Ellin & Tucker, Chartered

Barry D. Blumberg
Small Business Consultant

Sharon Davis
BGE

Alexander J. Garcia
United States Peace Corps

Andrea Griesmar
The Shelter Group

Jonathan Melnick
J. Melnick Auctioneers

John O. Noelke
T. Rowe Price

James Palermo
PNC Wealth Management

Tonya Pearson
Graduate Representative

Vicki Pepper
Office of the Attorney General

Thomasina Poirot
Venable, LLP

Margaret (Peggi) Powell
Baltimore Area Convention & Visitors Association

Adam Ruther
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP

Advisory Council

Michelle Abrams
Champe Andrews III
Ellen Feldman
Susan Sachs Fleishman
Mary Gunning
Dave Jones
Brian K. McHale

Sonny Morstein
Charles Morton, Jr.
Carolyn Mroz
Anthony Randall Sr.
Councilman Edward L. Reisinger
Chanel Rhoads-Reed

Christopher Rosenthal
Michael Schiffer
Troy Simms
David Stone
Melvin L. Stukes
Anna Tompkins-Garcia
Stephen C. Weiss