fbpx

FacebookTwitterEnroll  |  Donate

Staff & Board

Staff   |   Board

Staff

Barbara Bridges

Administrative Assistant

  bbridges@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x100

Brandy Carter

Assistant Executive Director of Literacy Education

  bcarter@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x108

Thomas Dawson

Intake & Assessment Specialist

  tdawson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x109

Zachary Frank

Development Associate

  zfrank@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x130

Phena Long

Lead NEDP Advisor & Assessor

  plong@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x120

Kelly Peddicord

Data Specialist

  kpeddicord@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x122

Phyllis Stevenson

NEDP Advisor & Assessor

  pstevenson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x118

Thelonious Walker

NEDP/Technology Specialist

  twalker@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x129

Kim Brock

Development Associate

  kbrock@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x107

Sandy Dawson

Executive Assistant

  sdawson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x100

Millie Franz-Cox

NEDP Advisor & Assessor

  mcox@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x119

Maggi Gaines

Interim Executive Director

  mgaines@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x101

Judith Moreland

Instructional Specialist

  jmoreland@southbaltimorelearns.org  | 

Marika Pinkett

Assistant Executive Director of Operations and Program Management

  mpinkett@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x123

Shareé Turner

Instructor

  sturner@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x125

Board

President
Andrea Griesmar
Brightview Senior Living

Secretary
James J. Palermo
PNC Wealth Management

Treasurer
Sharon Flagler
M&T Bank

Past Presidents
Anne Heesters Schroth
Reno and Cavanaugh PLLC

Ian H. Neuman
Gaslight Square

M. Celeste Amato
Maryland Philanthropy Network

Barry D. Blumberg
Small Business Consultant

Alexander J. Garcia
United States Peace Corps

Shaina Hernandez
Greater Baltimore Committee

NaTasha Horton
Truist Bank

Sam Johnson
T. Rowe Price

Jonathan Melnick
J. Melnick Auctioneers

Wayne Park
T. Rowe Price

Vicki Pepper
Office of the Attorney General

Margaret (Peggi) Powell
Visit Baltimore

Leigh Profit
Cristo Rey Jesuit High School

G. Adam Ruther
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP

Leah Katherine Saal
Loyola University Maryland

Christine White
Venable, LLP

Michael Wilson
BGE