fbpx

FacebookTwitterEnroll  |  Donate

Staff & Board

Staff   |   Board

Staff

Barbara Bridges

Administrative Assistant

  bbridges@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x100

Brandy Carter

Literacy Education Manager

  bcarter@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x125

Thomas Dawson

Instructional Specialist

  tdawson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x109

Zachary Frank

Development Associate

  zfrank@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x130

Kelly Peddicord

Data Specialist

  kpeddicord@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x122

Tanya Terrell

Executive Director

  tterrell@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x101

John Willetts

Instructional Technology Specialist

  jwilletts@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x128

Sandy Dawson

Admin. Assistant Receptionist

  sdawson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x100

Millie Franz-Cox

NEDP Adviser & Assessor

  mcox@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x119

Nicole Green

Intake & Assessment Specialist

  ngreen@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x105

Phena Long

Lead NEDP Advisor & Assessor

  plong@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x120

Phyllis Stevenson

NEDP Adviser & Assessor

  pstevenson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x118

Thelonious Walker

Learner Support Specialist

  twalker@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x129

Board

President
Andrea Griesmar
Brightview Senior Living

Secretary
James J. Palermo
PNC Wealth Management

Treasurer
Sharon Flagler
M&T Bank

Past Presidents
Anne Heesters Schroth
Reno and Cavanaugh PLLC

Ian H. Neuman
Gaslight Square

M. Celeste Amato
Association of Baltimore Area Grantmakers

Barry D. Blumberg
Small Business Consultant

Alexander J. Garcia
United States Peace Corps

Shaina Hernandez
Greater Baltimore Committee

NaTasha Horton
Suntrust Bank

Sam Johnson
T. Rowe Price

Jonathan Melnick
J. Melnick Auctioneers

Wayne Park
T. Rowe Price

Vicki Pepper
Office of the Attorney General

Margaret (Peggi) Powell
Visit Baltimore

Leigh Profit
Cristo Rey Jesuit High School

G. Adam Ruther
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP

Leah Katherine Saal
Loyola University Maryland

Christine White
Venable, LLP

Michael Wilson
BGE