fbpx
FacebookTwitterEnroll  |  Donate

Staff & Board

Staff   |   Board

Staff

Ellen Atkinson

Grants & Development Manager

  eatkinson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x100

Zina Barr

Operations and Administration Manager

  zbarr@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x101

Dennett Edwards

NEDP Advisor & Assessor

  dedwards@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x117

Millie Franz-Cox

NEDP Advisor & Assessor

  mcox@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x119

Ralph Gallman

Instructor

  rgallman@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    100

Jacqueline Johnson

Intake & Assessment Specialist

  jjohnson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x 128

Norma Jean Johnson

Transition Specialist

  njohnson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x 110

Antoinette Kennedy

Senior Director of Adult Education Programs

  akennedy@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x112

Phena Long

NEDP Program Manager

  plong@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x120

Judith Moreland

Volunteer Coordinator & Lead Tutor

  jmoreland@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x105

Kelly Mundroff

Data Specialist

  kpeddicord@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x122

Melissa Smith

Executive Director

  msmith@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x108

Phyllis Stevenson

NEDP Advisor & Assessor

  pstevenson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x118

Sean-Toure Thames

Director of Workforce Development & Outreach

  sthames@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x129

Deonte Thomas

Instructional Specialist

  dthomas@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x125

Chakel Walker

Learner Support and Marketing Specialist

  cwalker@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    130

Part-Time Instructors

Michael Dabney
Diana Geis (UMB)
Yolanda Goshay
Dwayne Hess (Claypots)
Clarence Jackson
Mia Johnson
Youssef Mahmoud
Anthony McFarlane
John Smith
 
 

Board

President
Anne Heesters Schroth
Reno and Cavanaugh PLLC

Vice President
Christine White
Venable, LLP

Secretary
Sam Johnson
T. Rowe Price

Treasurer
James J. Palermo
PNC Wealth Management

Past Presidents
Andrea Griesmar
Brightview Senior Living

Ian H. Neuman
Gaslight Square

Barry D. Blumberg
Small Business Consultant

Christian Coward
Venable LLP

Andrea Griesmar
Brightview Senior Living

Kelly Haynie
MedStar Health

Sam Johnson
T. Rowe Price

Patrick Moore
PNC Private Bank

Carla McCadden
M&T Bank

Jonathan Melnick
J. Melnick Auctioneers

Vicki Pepper
Office of the Attorney General

G. Adam Ruther
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP

Leah Katherine Saal
Loyola University Maryland

Anne Heesters Schroth
Reno and Cavanaugh PLLC

Roland R. Selby Jr.
Mayor’s Office of Homeless Services

Michael Wilson
BGE