FacebookTwitterEnroll  |  Donate

Staff & Board

Staff   |   Board


Zina Barr

Administrative Assistant

  zbarr@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x100

Kelly Connelly

Senior Manager of Development & Marketing

  kconnelly@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x103

Dennett Edwards

Support Specialist

  dedwards@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x117

Millie Franz-Cox

NEDP Advisor & Assessor

  mcox@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x119

Antoinette Kennedy

Intake & Assessment Specialist

  akennedy@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x112

Tanisa Lipscomb

Learner Support Specialist

  tlipscomb@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x130

Phena Long

NEDP Program Manager

  plong@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x120

Judith Moreland

Instructional Specialist

  jmoreland@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x105

Kelly Mundroff

Data Specialist

  kpeddicord@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x122

Melissa Smith

Senior Director of Adult Education Programs

  msmith@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x108

Phyllis Stevenson

NEDP Advisor & Assessor

  pstevenson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x118

Sean-Toure Thames

Workforce Development Manager

  sthames@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x129

Shareé Turner


  sturner@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x125

Thelonious Walker

Technology Education Manager

  twalker@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x102

Kenya Wilson

Director of Operations and Administration

  kwilson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x123

Sidney Wilson

Executive Director

  swilson@southbaltimorelearns.org  | 


Andrea Griesmar
Brightview Senior Living

Vice President
Leigh Profit
Cristo Rey Jesuit High School

Christine White
Venable, LLP

James J. Palermo
PNC Wealth Management

Past Presidents
Anne Heesters Schroth
Reno and Cavanaugh PLLC

Ian H. Neuman
Gaslight Square

Barry D. Blumberg
Small Business Consultant

Erin Dorrien
Maryland Hospital Association

Shaina Hernandez
Howard County Government

NaTasha Horton
Truist Bank

Sam Johnson
T. Rowe Price

Jonathan Melnick
J. Melnick Auctioneers

Vicki Pepper
Office of the Attorney General

Margaret (Peggi) Powell
Visit Baltimore

G. Adam Ruther
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP

Leah Katherine Saal
Loyola University Maryland

Anne Heesters Schroth
Reno and Cavanaugh PLLC

Roland R. Selby Jr.

Tanya Terrell

Michael Wilson