fbpx

FacebookTwitterEnroll  |  Donate

Staff & Board

Staff   |   Board

Staff

Ellen Atkinson

Grants & Development Manager

  eatkinson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x100

Zina Barr

Operational Coordinator

  zbarr@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x100

Kelly Connelly

Director of Marketing & Communications

  kconnelly@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x103

Dennett Edwards

Support Specialist

  dedwards@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x117

Millie Franz-Cox

NEDP Advisor & Assessor

  mcox@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x119

Glenda Johnson

Director of Operations & Administration

  gjohnson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x 123

Jacqueline Johnson

Intake & Assessment Specialist

  jjohnson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x 128

Norma Jean Johnson

Transition Specialist

  njohnson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x 110

Antoinette Kennedy

Instructional Specialist

  akennedy@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x112

Phena Long

NEDP Program Manager

  plong@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x120

Judith Moreland

Volunteer Coordinator & Lead Tutor

  jmoreland@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x105

Kelly Mundroff

Data Specialist

  kpeddicord@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x122

Melissa Smith

Senior Director of Adult Education Programs

  msmith@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x108

Phyllis Stevenson

NEDP Advisor & Assessor

  pstevenson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x118

Sean-Toure Thames

Director of Workforce Development & Outreach

  sthames@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x129

Thelonious Walker

Technology Education Manager

  twalker@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x102

Sidney Wilson

Executive Director

  swilson@southbaltimorelearns.org  | 

Board

President
Anne Heesters Schroth
Reno and Cavanaugh PLLC

Vice President
Christine White
Venable, LLP

Secretary
Sam Johnson
T. Rowe Price

Treasurer
James J. Palermo
PNC Wealth Management

Past Presidents
Andrea Griesmar
Brightview Senior Living

Ian H. Neuman
Gaslight Square

Barry D. Blumberg
Small Business Consultant

Erin Dorrien
Maryland Hospital Association

Andrea Griesmar
Brightview Senior Living

Shaina Hernandez
Howard County Government

NaTasha Horton
Truist Bank

Sam Johnson
T. Rowe Price

Carla McCadden
M&T Bank

Jonathan Melnick
J. Melnick Auctioneers

Vicki Pepper
Office of the Attorney General

Margaret (Peggi) Powell
Visit Baltimore

G. Adam Ruther
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP

Leah Katherine Saal
Loyola University Maryland

Anne Heesters Schroth
Reno and Cavanaugh PLLC

Roland R. Selby Jr.
Thread

Michael Wilson
BGE