fbpx

FacebookTwitterEnroll  |  Donate

Staff & Board

Staff   |   Board

Staff

Zina Barr

Receptionist

  zbarr@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x100

Sandy Dawson

Intake Assistant

  sdawson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x130

Millie Franz-Cox

NEDP Advisor & Assessor

  mcox@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x119

Judith Moreland

Instructional Specialist

  jmoreland@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x105

Melissa Smith

Senior Director of Adult Education Programs

  msmith@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x108

Sean-Toure Thames

Workforce Development Manager

  sthames@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x129

Thelonious Walker

Technology Education Manager

  twalker@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x102

Sidney Wilson

Executive Director

  swilson@southbaltimorelearns.org  | 

Kelly Connelly

Senior Manager of Development & Marketing

  kconnelly@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x103

Dennett Edwards

Support Specialist

  dedwards@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x117

Phena Long

NEDP Program Manager

  plong@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x120

Kelly Peddicord

Data Specialist

  kpeddicord@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x122

Phyllis Stevenson

NEDP Advisor & Assessor

  pstevenson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x118

Shareé Turner

Instructor

  sturner@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x125

Kenya Wilson

Director of Operations and Administration

  kwilson@southbaltimorelearns.org  |    x123

Board

President
Andrea Griesmar
Brightview Senior Living

Secretary
James J. Palermo
PNC Wealth Management

Treasurer
Sharon Flagler
M&T Bank

Past Presidents
Anne Heesters Schroth
Reno and Cavanaugh PLLC

Ian H. Neuman
Gaslight Square

M. Celeste Amato
Association of Baltimore Area Grantmakers

Barry D. Blumberg
Small Business Consultant

Erin Dorrien
Maryland Hospital Association

Shaina Hernandez
Howard County Government

NaTasha Horton
Truist Bank

Sam Johnson
T. Rowe Price

Jonathan Melnick
J. Melnick Auctioneers

Vicki Pepper
Office of the Attorney General

Margaret (Peggi) Powell
Visit Baltimore

Leigh Profit
Cristo Rey Jesuit High School

G. Adam Ruther
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP

Leah Katherine Saal
Loyola University Maryland

Roland R. Selby Jr.
NPower

Tanya Terrell
BGE

Christine White
Venable, LLP

Michael Wilson
BGE